Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Station 22. We'd love to have your feedback!

Provo

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Liz 4 days ago

Stacked Chicken Breakfast Biscuit

This was so rich and delicious!! I had it once with my sisters, and came back the next weekend so hubby could try it. We got takeout the second time, which at some places isn't as good, but wow. Just wow. Out of the box was every bit as piping hot and delicious as dining in. Five stars.

Aurora Leora Lynn about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I love this dish it was so sweet and tasty

Donald about 2 months ago

Deep Fried Cookie Dough

OMG What can I say. This is the real deal. If I were on death row, I would request this for my last meal.

Lillany96 about 2 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Best biscuits and gravy in Utah county hands down! The gravy is delicious, and they put a good amount on the plate! Nothing worse than when they are stingy on the gravy. And the biscuits are already amazing on their own, but are magic when paired with the gravy. It's a great portion size.

Easton 3 months ago

Deep Fried Cookie Dough

We love this menu item! We come all the way from Salt Lake to get it! We first tried it when we were first dating and now it's become a family tradition!

Averykrainock 16 days ago

22 Club

I love the atmosphere of Station 22! The whole experience is a delight and the food feels specially made just for you. The honey mustard sauce is delicious and unique, and we always grab the root beer or a bottled soda to complete the meal with a little extra sparkle. Their desserts are also so warming to the soul; their fried cookie dough is the best in Utah!

Whiturdock about 1 month ago

All American Cheese Burger

I love the cheeseburger and the Cajun fries. The burger was nice and seasoned and well cooked. It was one of the best burgers I've had. I love the environment at Station 22!

Lillany96 about 2 months ago

Waffles & Berries

Amazing waffles! Everything about these waffles is delicious! The cream, the fresh berries, the special syrup; all complimenting an already yummy waffle! A must try for sure!

Lemerrill15 about 2 months ago

Station's House Made Chicken & Waffles

The chicken was so juicy and delicious! And the Koolaid was a WINNER!

Pgooose 4 months ago

Chorizo Meatloaf

Awesome soda selection. Chorizo meatloaf wonderful. Good ambiance!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA